Cash Pot Results April 2019

Tuesday, 30 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
21 +  
BAD GIRL
MORNING
17 +  
CHINESE MAN
MIDDAY
6 +  
STRONG MAN
MIDAFTERNOON
11 +  
DOG
DRIVETIME
26 +  
WHITE MAN
EVENING
34 +  
BABY
Monday, 29 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
15 +  
RAT
MORNING
4 +  
EGG
MIDDAY
8 +  
BELLY
MIDAFTERNOON
18 +  
RACE HORSE
DRIVETIME
1 +  
DUPPY
EVENING
25 +  
JOHN CROW
Sunday, 28 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
2 +  
SMALL FIRE
MORNING
28 +  
FOWL
MIDDAY
24 +  
FRESH WATER
MIDAFTERNOON
6 +  
STRONG MAN
DRIVETIME
25 +  
JOHN CROW
EVENING
33 +  
BIG HOUSE
Saturday, 27 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
8 +  
BELLY
MORNING
30 +  
FISH
MIDDAY
7 +  
MARRIED WOMAN
MIDAFTERNOON
26 +  
WHITE MAN
DRIVETIME
24 +  
FRESH WATER
EVENING
6 +  
STRONG MAN
Friday, 26 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
30 +  
FISH
MORNING
5 +  
THIEF
MIDDAY
13 +  
POLICE
MIDAFTERNOON
12 +  
HEAD
DRIVETIME
26 +  
WHITE MAN
EVENING
16 +  
YOUNG GIRL
Thursday, 25 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
23 +  
BLACK MAN
MORNING
7 +  
MARRIED WOMAN
MIDDAY
34 +  
BABY
MIDAFTERNOON
4 +  
EGG
DRIVETIME
22 +  
WHITE WOMAN
EVENING
14 +  
MOUTH
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
16 +  
YOUNG GIRL
MORNING
26 +  
WHITE MAN
MIDDAY
6 +  
STRONG MAN
MIDAFTERNOON
2 +  
SMALL FIRE
DRIVETIME
32 +  
GOLD
EVENING
36 +  
OLD LADY
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
36 +  
OLD LADY
MORNING
18 +  
RACE HORSE
MIDDAY
31 +  
LIZARD
MIDAFTERNOON
30 +  
FISH
DRIVETIME
14 +  
MOUTH
EVENING
20 +  
SICK PERSON
Monday, 22 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
28 +  
FOWL
MORNING
11 +  
DOG
MIDDAY
23 +  
BLACK MAN
MIDAFTERNOON
11 +  
DOG
DRIVETIME
12 +  
HEAD
EVENING
19 +  
SILVER MONEY
Sunday, 21 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
24 +  
FRESH WATER
MORNING
33 +  
BIG HOUSE
MIDDAY
13 +  
POLICE
MIDAFTERNOON
14 +  
MOUTH
DRIVETIME
17 +  
CHINESE MAN
EVENING
10 +  
SMALL HOUSE
Saturday, 20 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
29 +  
PARSON
MORNING
1 +  
DUPPY
MIDDAY
10 +  
SMALL HOUSE
MIDAFTERNOON
26 +  
WHITE MAN
DRIVETIME
6 +  
STRONG MAN
EVENING
28 +  
FOWL
Thursday, 18 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
31 +  
LIZARD
MORNING
7 +  
MARRIED WOMAN
MIDDAY
8 +  
BELLY
MIDAFTERNOON
32 +  
GOLD
DRIVETIME
15 +  
RAT
EVENING
2 +  
SMALL FIRE
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
11 +  
DOG
MORNING
13 +  
POLICE
MIDDAY
3 +  
DEAD
MIDAFTERNOON
20 +  
SICK PERSON
DRIVETIME
7 +  
MARRIED WOMAN
EVENING
6 +  
STRONG MAN
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
20 +  
SICK PERSON
MORNING
25 +  
JOHN CROW
MIDDAY
9 +  
COW
MIDAFTERNOON
32 +  
GOLD
DRIVETIME
27 +  
BIG FIRE
EVENING
24 +  
FRESH WATER
Monday, 15 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
25 +  
JOHN CROW
MORNING
1 +  
DUPPY
MIDDAY
21 +  
BAD GIRL
MIDAFTERNOON
36 +  
OLD LADY
DRIVETIME
15 +  
RAT
EVENING
1 +  
DUPPY
Sunday, 14 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
28 +  
FOWL
MORNING
28 +  
FOWL
MIDDAY
34 +  
BABY
MIDAFTERNOON
3 +  
DEAD
DRIVETIME
25 +  
JOHN CROW
EVENING
18 +  
RACE HORSE
Saturday, 13 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
25 +  
JOHN CROW
MORNING
33 +  
BIG HOUSE
MIDDAY
8 +  
BELLY
MIDAFTERNOON
18 +  
RACE HORSE
DRIVETIME
1 +  
DUPPY
EVENING
8 +  
BELLY
Friday, 12 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
12 +  
HEAD
MORNING
14 +  
MOUTH
MIDDAY
5 +  
THIEF
MIDAFTERNOON
17 +  
CHINESE MAN
DRIVETIME
31 +  
LIZARD
EVENING
18 +  
RACE HORSE
Thursday, 11 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
19 +  
SILVER MONEY
MORNING
23 +  
BLACK MAN
MIDDAY
26 +  
WHITE MAN
MIDAFTERNOON
14 +  
MOUTH
DRIVETIME
31 +  
LIZARD
EVENING
30 +  
FISH
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
6 +  
STRONG MAN
MORNING
9 +  
COW
MIDDAY
11 +  
DOG
MIDAFTERNOON
14 +  
MOUTH
DRIVETIME
24 +  
FRESH WATER
EVENING
2 +  
SMALL FIRE
Tuesday, 09 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
27 +  
BIG FIRE
MORNING
31 +  
LIZARD
MIDDAY
27 +  
BIG FIRE
MIDAFTERNOON
23 +  
BLACK MAN
DRIVETIME
28 +  
FOWL
EVENING
22 +  
WHITE WOMAN
Monday, 08 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
13 +  
POLICE
MORNING
17 +  
CHINESE MAN
MIDDAY
18 +  
RACE HORSE
MIDAFTERNOON
3 +  
DEAD
DRIVETIME
24 +  
FRESH WATER
EVENING
13 +  
POLICE
Sunday, 07 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
25 +  
JOHN CROW
MORNING
12 +  
HEAD
MIDDAY
18 +  
RACE HORSE
MIDAFTERNOON
14 +  
MOUTH
DRIVETIME
32 +  
GOLD
EVENING
2 +  
SMALL FIRE
Saturday, 06 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
29 +  
PARSON
MORNING
21 +  
BAD GIRL
MIDDAY
19 +  
SILVER MONEY
MIDAFTERNOON
6 +  
STRONG MAN
DRIVETIME
36 +  
OLD LADY
EVENING
28 +  
FOWL
Friday, 05 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
15 +  
RAT
MORNING
20 +  
SICK PERSON
MIDDAY
24 +  
FRESH WATER
MIDAFTERNOON
4 +  
EGG
DRIVETIME
24 +  
FRESH WATER
EVENING
14 +  
MOUTH
Thursday, 04 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
33 +  
BIG HOUSE
MORNING
2 +  
SMALL FIRE
MIDDAY
28 +  
FOWL
MIDAFTERNOON
11 +  
DOG
DRIVETIME
28 +  
FOWL
EVENING
3 +  
DEAD
Wednesday, 03 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
20 +  
SICK PERSON
MORNING
18 +  
RACE HORSE
MIDDAY
8 +  
BELLY
MIDAFTERNOON
15 +  
RAT
DRIVETIME
29 +  
PARSON
EVENING
10 +  
SMALL HOUSE
Tuesday, 02 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
29 +  
PARSON
MORNING
7 +  
MARRIED WOMAN
MIDDAY
18 +  
RACE HORSE
MIDAFTERNOON
10 +  
SMALL HOUSE
DRIVETIME
2 +  
SMALL FIRE
EVENING
20 +  
SICK PERSON
Monday, 01 April 2019
EARLYBIRD
21 +  
BAD GIRL
MORNING
26 +  
WHITE MAN
MIDDAY
34 +  
BABY
MIDAFTERNOON
25 +  
JOHN CROW
DRIVETIME
33 +  
BIG HOUSE
EVENING
3 +  
DEAD
World's Biggest Jackpots
$ 208,000,00000:00:00
€ 90,000,00000:00:00
$ 90,000,00000:00:00